Genre: 60s and 70s, including originals

Nick Dagger – lead vocals, guitar
Riff Richards – lead guitar, vocals
Dreaded Jones – bass, vocals
Georgio Whats? – drums

Get in touch:
Facebook page

Watch us on Vimeo:

Listen to us on Soundcloud:

We are a hard working band based in mid Cornwall specialising in tracks exclusively from the 60s and 70s.

We play festivals, weddings, holiday parks, private parties and also in many of the great pubs in Cornwall.

We have a retro vibe and play tracks by the Stones, Byrds, Small Faces, Beatles, Bob Marley, Velvet Underground, Johnny Kidd, Faces, the Who and so on, and are continually updating and refining our set. We can adapt the band to the venue and are just as happy playing acoustic sets as well as full band gigs.

2017 Gigs:

Fri 30th June – Tyacks, Camborne
Sun 23rd July – private gig
Sat 5th August – Carnival Night, Driftwood Spars, St Agnes
Fri 11th August – Blue Anchor, Helston TBC
Sat 12th August – Star Inn, Penzance
Sat 19th August – Harbour Inn, Porthleven
Fri 25th August – Out of The Blue, Porthleven (Acoustic)
Sun 27th August – Cyder Fest, Tyacks, Camborne
Sat 23rd September – Perranporth Inn, Perranporth
Sat 21st October – The Railway, St Agnes
Sat 28th October – Old Ale House, Truro (Halloween bash)
Fri 24th November – Tyacks, Camborne
Sat 23rd December – The Railway, St Agnes

We all have many years of experience gained by playing with some of the best known groups in Cornwall. We are all now in a band that we love and are proud of. We are reliable and flexible and hope to hear from you soon.

The Scarecrows